Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: 

Dr. Sci., Prof. V.I. Korobov   (web, e-mail: vkorobov@univer.kharkov.ua)

Associate Editors:

  • Dr. Sci., Prof. V.M. Kadets, Department of Fundamental Mathematics, KhNU, Ukraine (web, e-mail: v.kateds@karazin.ua)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. N.F. Patsegon, Department of Applied Mathematics, KhNU, Ukraine (web, e-mail: patsegon@univer.kharkov.ua)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. S.Yu. Favorov, Department of Fundamental Mathematics, KhNU, Ukraine (web, e-mail: sfavorov@karazin.ua)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. A.A. Borisenko, B.Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering, Ukraine (web, e-mail: aborisenk@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. I.E. Egorova, B.Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering, Ukraine (web, e-mail: egorova@ilt.kharkov.ua)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. E.Ya. Khruslov, B.Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering, Ukraine (web, e-mail: khruslov@ilt.kharkov.ua)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. L.A. Pastur, B.Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering, Ukraine (web, e-mail: lpastur@ilt.kharkov.ua)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. D.G. Shepelsky, B.Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering, Ukraine (web, e-mail: shepelsky@yahoo.com)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. S.M. Chujko, Donbas State Pedagogical University, Ukraine (web, e-mail: chujko-slav@ukr.net)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. P.I. Kogut, Oles Honchar Dnipro National University, Ukraine (web, e-mail: p.kogut@i.ua)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. Andrzej Dabrowski, Szczecin University, Poland (web, e-mail: andrzej.dabrowski@usz.edu.pl)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. Yu. Karlovich, Morelos University, Mexico (web, e-mail: karlovich@uaem.mx)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. Józef Korbicz, Uniwersytet Zielonogórski, Zielona Gora, Poland (web, e-mail: J.Korbicz@issi.uz.zgora.pl)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. A.E. Polyakov, Inria Centre de recherche Lille Nord Europe, Lille, France (web, e-mail: andrey.polyakov@inria.fr)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. G.M. Sklyar, University of Szczecin, Poland (web, e-mail: sklar@univ.szczecin.pl)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. O.P. Soldatov, Belgorod University, Russia (e-mail: soldatov48@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Sci., Prof. Nguyen Khoa Son, Vietnamese Academy of Science and Technology, Institute of Mathematics, Hanoi, Vietnam (web, e-mail: nkson@vast.vn)

Responsible Editor:

Ph.D., Associate Prof. A.V. Rezounenko, Department of Fundamental Mathematics, KhNU, Ukraine, (web, e-mail: rezounenko@karazin.ua).